Latest Album

Release date: 11-Oct-2019 Among The Citizens In Your Car Learn more

Latest Videos

Among The Citizens – Words Mean Nothing

Deep City – Recognise Me

Latest Photo Gallery

Meet Me At Dawn – Four Shots

  • Release date: 2016-11-25
  • Label: Spitfire Recordings

Four Shots is the new EP from Meet Me At Dawn, the new four piece line up comprising of Kieran Osborne, Jake Brown, Ross Pilsworth and Ben Harrison. The EP was recorded, mixed and mastered by Ross Pilsworth with thanks to Half Ton Studios.